Rocky Point Park

I have been to this park two summers ago, but was excited to explore this park in the winter months. Rocky Point Park is definitely an all season park and I love how much the parks change each season. The one downside to doing this trail was it was EXTREMELY icy the day I was walking it, but I was determined to do the whole shoreline trail which takes about an hour or so depending on your pace. I was so excited that I remembered to bring my camera with me to get some unique shots and gorgeous landscape photos. Nature and photography are things that are definitely helping me get through the stress of this year. I am still just a beginner with my camera, but it is fun to test it out in different environments to see what it can do. This park has some lovely viewpoints and is a great place to go for a flat leisurely walk. I also enjoy some of the different boardwalks that this park has to offer. Will definitely be back for more of a nature fix!

 

A

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

