Times of Change

This last little while has been a time of great excitement and overwhelming fear at the same time as I prepare to start a new posting at a new school in September as well as move in with my boyfriend this coming week. I have been thinking a lot about where I am in life and what I want to get out of this coming year. I am trying to stay positive about everything that is happening while enjoying this time as well. I am excited for some time away in Harrison Hot Springs this week before the big move to relax and really recharge my brain before the craziness of moving to come. This coming year I really hope to build my new home and job while still making time for hobbies, adventure, friends, and family. This balance I think will b key to my success this next year. I also want to invest in a good camera and put more time into this blog as well to document my adventures ahead. I look forward to this journey ahead and can’t wait to see where it takes me.

 

A

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

