Teapot Hill

1908215_10152868060671198_7967512718042223313_n

This last weekend I had the oppourtunity to explore one of the hikes I have been meaning to try for about a year now called “Teapot Hill” in Chilliwack. It would be a lie for me to say that the name of the trail didn’t entice me. It was a decent length of trail with an even amount of challenge and peaceful walking time. It was a beautiful lush forested trail which was a nice place to escape to for the day. I also enjoyed trying to spot out all of the teapots and teacups along the trail to see how many I could find. The viewpoint at the end wasn’t the best I have seen, but was still worth making it to the top for. The added challenge of finding the teapots and teacups definitely made this a hike to remember. I have been thinking of making this blog more of a trail blog so I can keep track of all of the trails I get the chance to explore. This is a huge passion of mine and it would be nice to be able to have one place to keep all my memories of these adventures and also a place to share these experiences with other people so that they can have these memories as well.

A

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

